Johnstone Supply Contact Info

Johnstone Supply of West Michigan welcomes your feedback or inquiries about our stores and the products and services we offer. Also see our staff directory.

South Bend

Address3220 West Rosetta Dr
Local Phone574-288-2843
Fax574-288-373
Contact EmailChad Lockridge, clockridge@jswmi.com
HoursMonday-Saturday, 7am-5pm 8am-noon Sat
 

Muskegon

Address1840 Industrial Blvd. Muskegon, MI 49442
Local Phone(231) 777-2727
Fax(231) 777-1730
Contact EmailJosh Kline, jkline@jswmi.com
HoursMonday-Friday, 7am-5pm Saturdays 8am-noon (Oct 7 - Feb 24 only)
 

Kalamazoo

Address1000 King Highway Kalamazoo, MI 49001
Local Phone(269) 978-1600
Fax(269) 978-1630
Contact EmailRick Thompson, rthompson@jswmi.com
HoursMon-Fri, 7am-5pm Saturdays 8am-noon (Oct 7 - Feb 24 only)
 

Holland

Address2127 112th Ave Holland, MI 49424
Local Phone(616) 392-9239
Fax(616) 394-9277
Contact EmailRob Gilson, rgilson@jswmi.com
HoursMon-Fri, 7am-5pm Saturdays 8am-noon (Oct 7 - Feb 24 only)
 

Grand Rapids

Address4757 Clyde Park SW Grand Rapids, MI 49509
Local Phone(616) 532-8188
Fax(616) 532-0523
Contact EmailMichael Engel, mengel@jswmi.com
HoursMon-Fri, 7am-5pm Saturdays 8am-noon (Oct 7 - Feb 24 only)
 

Elkhart

Address3314 Middlebury St
Local Phone574-970-0628
Fax574-970-0716
Contact EmailScott McIntyre, smcintyre@jswmi.com
HoursMonday-Friday, 7am-5pm
 

Comstock Park

Address3642 Mill Creek Dr. NE Comstock Park, MI
Local Phone(616) 784-0808
Fax(616) 784-0011
Contact EmailDoug Milholin, dmilholin@jswmi.com
HoursMon-Fri, 7am-5pm Saturdays 8am-noon (Oct 7 - Feb 24 only)
 

Benton Harbor

Address2106 M-139 Benton Harbor MI 49022
Local Phone(269) 593-2727
Fax(269) 757-7037
Contact EmailDave Brosco, dbrosco@jswmi.com
HoursMon-Fri, 7am-5pm Saturdays 8am-noon (Oct 7 - Feb 24 only)